SAB Members

Mr. John Kreider


Kreider Consulting LLC
Sykesville, MD

Dr. Everette Joseph


National Center for Atmospheric Research (NCAR)​
3090 Center Green Drive
Boulder, CO 80301

Dr. Eugenia Kalnay

Distinguished University Professor

Department of Atmospheric and Oceanic Science
University of Maryland- 3431 CSS
College Park, MD 20742

Mr. W. Christopher Lenhardt

Domain Scientist

RENCI (Renaissance Computing Inst)
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
100 Europa Drive
Chapel Hill, NC 27517

Dr. Ruth Perry

Marine Scientist and Regulatory Policy Specialist

Shell Exploration and Production Company
150 North Dairy Ashford Rd.
Houston, TX 77079

Dr. Denise Reed

Professor Gratis

Pontchartrain Institute for Environmental Sciences
University of New Orleans
2000 Lakeshore Drive
New Orleans, LA 70148

Dr. Martin Storksdieck

Director, STEM Research Center and Professor, College of Education and School of Public Policy

Oregon State University
254 Gilbert Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331

Dr. Elizabeth Weatherhead

Senior Scientist and Fellow

Jupiter Intelligence
1320 Pearl St. #232
Boulder, CO 80302

Dr. Cynthia Decker

Executive Director

NOAA Science Advisory Board
SSMC3, Room 11230
1315 East-West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910