Robert Winokur - Task Force Chair; Deputy and Technical Director, Oceanography, Space and MDA Division Office of the Chief of Naval Operations 


Thomas C. Adang - Systems Director, The Aerospace Corporation
Jacqueline Eaby Dixon, PhD - Dean, College of Marine Science, University of South Florida
Diane Evans, Director , JPL Earth Science and Technology Directorate
Robert E. Gold -Space Department, Chief Technologist, The Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory
Paul Menzel - Professor/Senior Scientist, University of Wisconsin.
Dolly Perkins - Consultant
Michael D. Tanner - Acting Deputy Director, National Climatic Data Center
J. Marshall Shepherd - SAB Liaison and Director, Atmospheric Sciences Program, University of Georgia
David Hermreck - NESDIS Liaison, Senior Advisor, NESDIS Office of Systems Development