Joellen Russell - Distinguished Chair of Integrative Science and Professor in Geosciences, Planetary Science, Hydrology & Atmospheric Science, University of Arizona


Dr. Everette Joseph- Director, Atmospheric Science Research Center, University at Albany, State University of New York.
Dr. Eugenia Kalnay - Department of Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences, University of Maryland College Park


Kirstin Dow - Professor, Department of Geography, University of South Carolina
Lesley-Ann Dupigny-Giroux - Professor & Climatologist , University of Vermont
Paul Fleming - Climate Resiliency Group, Seattle Public Utilities (SPU)
Rong Fu - Professor, Department of Geological Sciences, The University of Texas in Austin
A.R. Ravishankara - Professor, Departments of Chemistry and Atmospheric Science at Colorado State University
Dean Roemmich - Professor of Oceanography , Scripps Institution of Oceanography
Fuqing Zhang - Professor, Departments of Meteorology and Statistics, Pennsylvania State University