Data Archive and Access Requirements Working Group Members

Acting Chair 

Chelle Gentemann - Earth and Space Research

SAB Liaisons

Robert L. Grossman - Frederick H. Rawson Professor and Jim and Karen Frank Director of the Center for Data Intensive Science


Peter FoxRensellaer Polytechnic Institute
Eoin Howlett - RPS Built and Natural Environment Division
Steven Kempler - NASA Goddard Earth Science Data and Information Services Center 
Karen Stocks - Scripps Institution of Oceanography