Data Archiving and Access Requirements Working Group Members


Dr. Jeff de La Beaujardiere - Director, NCAR/CISL Information Systems Division

SAB Liaison

Mr. Chris Lenhardt, Domain Scientist, RENCI, University of North Carolina Chapel Hill


Mr. Shane Glass - Program Manager, Google Cloud Public Datasets Program
Col. Mike Gremillion - Director, Global Water Security Center, University of Alabama
Dr. Joseph Hamman - Project Scientist, NCAR and Technology Director, CarbonPlan
Mr. Thomas Huang - Technical Group Supervisor, Strategic Lead for Interactive Data Analytics, Principal Investigator, and System Architect; California Institute of Technology, Jet Propulsion Lab, NASA
Dr. Molly Jahn - Program Manager, Defense Sciences Office, Defense Advanced Research Projects Agency (DARPA) 
Dr. Lucas Joppa - Chief Environmental Officer, Microsoft 
Dr. Kerstin Lehnert - Doherty Senior Research Scientist, Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory, Columbia University and Director, Interdisciplinary Earth Data Alliance
Dr. Ana Pinheiro Privette - Senior Program Manager, Amazon